My Turn . . . by Susana Gordon

Published on: Author: bette 1 Comment
In My Turn: Women Speak Out  women of diverse backgrounds and circumstances express their philosophies for living. Their thirty-nine short essays allude to inherited traits, emotion versus logic, creativity, moves to action and indelible lessons gleaned from interaction with others.

As author and individual, I revel in the resilience of women and men to give thought to guidelines that frame our everyday experience. As a retired educator I’ve learned as many lessons from students, collegiate colleagues and staff, and friends as I’ve endeavored to share.

CLICK HERE:  My Turn: Women Speak Out

For typeset form contact
Susana Gordon
P. O. Box 298,
Brookings, OR 97415 ($11.95 + $3.05 postage).

One Response to My Turn . . . by Susana Gordon Comments (RSS) Comments (RSS)

  1. It was so great having breakfast with you today and the book was such a wonderful surprise! I’m so happy for you! I’m looking forward to getting to know Josh and Cody Alvey and learning more about Forecastle Books! They want to meet local authors so your timing on this one is perfect! Meanwhile … here’s their Faceboook page: https://www.facebook.com/ForecastleBooks/?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *