Breadcrumbs . . . by Bette

Published on: Author: bette 2 Comments

I arrived in Palm Desert last Monday (for the third time) and, God willing, my plan is to stay put until April.  Since leaving Brookings just before Thanksgiving, I’ve come to realize the truth in the saying “We plan. God laughs.” That said, my “plan” now is to pick up where I left off in November.

Yesterday morning I became inspired and wrote a little piece I called “Breadcrumbs.”  I posted it on a blog that may or may not someday turn into a book.  It explains a bit about what I’ve learned over the past 2+ months and why I hope to remember it!

 

CLICK HERE: BREADCRUMBS

 

2 Responses to Breadcrumbs . . . by Bette Comments (RSS) Comments (RSS)

    • Thanks Janet! I’m glad you joined this group and am looking forward to reading some of your writing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *